COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 304 OF 2016

Dated: 12th September, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Shri Venkatesh Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit

Mr. Vikas Maini

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri

Ms. Janvi Rana for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

Mr. R. B. Sharma for R-7

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on **29.10.2018**.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

ts/mk